Kontakte

Peter Fiechter

OK Präsident

 

praesident@rtf17.ch

René Bongni

Finanzen

 

finanzen@rtf17.ch

Silvia Beugger

Sekretriat

 

sekretariat@rtf17.ch

Rolf Fiechter

Marketing

 

sponsoring@rtf17.ch



Nicole Schweizer

Wettkampf

 

wettkampf@rtf17.ch

Marco Häcki

Bau

 

bau@rtf17.ch


Fabian Surer

Wirtschaft

 

wirtschaft@rtf17.ch

Georges Aebin

Sicherheit

 

sicherheit@rtf17.ch



Sarah Surer

Personal

 

personal@rtf17.ch

Markus Graf

Präsident BTV Sissach

 

wettkampf@rtf17.ch

Monica Häcki

Unterhaltung

 

unterhaltung@rtf17.ch

Cedric Thommen

Technischer Leiter - 

BTV Sissach

wettkampf@rtf17.ch


Andreas Gerber

Vetreter Gemeinde Böckten

 

gemeinde@rtf17.ch